Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Oscar the Hungry Unicorn Ser.

A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog. Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you're a ... read more

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

Marvel Avengers Look and Find. Avengers, assemble! Unleash your inner hero to thwart Thanos, hinder Hydra, and outsmart Absorbing Man as you search for hidden objects in 8 action-packed scenes. When your're done saving the day, fly to the back of the book for even more super-charged Look and Find challenges! 

Marvel Avengers Look and Find

Category:

 Non-Fiction

My First Book of Hindi Words introduces the Hindi language to preschool children in a gentle, playful way using the familiar ABC English Alphabet. The ABC structure provides a framework that encourages fun and natural learning. The everyday Hindi works presented in thi... read more

My First Book of Hindi Words

Category:

 Chapter Books

Awards:Winner of Deutscher Jugendliteraturpreis 2017 and The Nordic Council Children and Young People's Literature Prize 2015 and August Prize 2014.

Sally Jones is not only a loyal friend, she's an extraordinary individual. In overalls or in a maharaja's turban, this unique gorilla moves among humans without speaking but understands everything.
She and the Chief are devoted comrades who operate a cargo boat. A job... read more

The Murderer's Ape

Category:

 Chapter Books

From Newbery Medal winner Patricia MacLachlan comes a poignant story about two children, a poet, and a dog and how they help one another survive loss and recapture love.3 starred reviews. "Just what I needed," raves Brightly. "It's a heart-warming story of loss and love that fi... read more

The Poet's Dog

Category:

 Chapter Books

Series:Puffin Graphics Plus

Black Beauty is a handsome, sweet-tempered colt with a strong spirit. As a young colt he is free to gallop in the fresh green meadows with his beloved mother, Duchess, and their kind master. But when his owners are forced to sell him, Black Beauty goes from a life o... read more

Black Beauty (Graphic & Original)

Category:

 Chapter Books

When daydreamer Clementine discovers a mysterious house standing in the middle of town that was never there before, she is pulled towards it by the powerful sense of a mother she never knew. The place is full of snowglobes, swirling with stars and snow and each containing a trapped mag... read more

Snowglobe

Category:

 Chapter Books

"This book left me breathless!" --R. L. Stine, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Goosebumps and Fear Street"Move over, Stranger Things. . . The Darkdeep will pull you into an irresistibly eerie world beyond your wildest dreams--and nightmares." --Melissa de la Cruz, #1 New York Ti... read more

Darkdeep

Category:

 Non-Fiction

Series:Discovering Ser.

With a unique glow-in-the dark tactile book cover that recreates the cratered surface of the moon, DISCOVERING PLANETS AND MOONS is the ultimate guide to the most fascinating features of our solar system. Blast off into outer space with DISCOVERINGS PLANETS AND MOO... read more

Discovering Planets and Moons

Category:

 Early Reader

Jo-Jo's mum and dad are arguing again - but this time it's on Christmas Eve and Jo-Jo's convinced it's all his fault. He's been spoiled, selfish and greedy - and his badness has actually killed Father Christmas. To make amends, Jo-Jo decides that he must be Father Christ... read more

I Killed Father Christmas

Did you know that without the 'lead' in your pencil, there would be no life on Earth? Just about everything in the universe is made from only 92 elements - and from aluminium to zinc, many of them are hiding in... read more

The Element in the Room - Investigating the Atomic Ingredients That Make up Your Home

Category:

 Gift Books

Series:Unabridged Classics

This is a beloved tale that will make the perfect present! "Unabridged Classics" are aimed at ages 10 years upwards with more than 330,000 copies sold! This is the unabridged story with insightful questions for discussion, fantastic artwork, a ribbon m... read more

A Christmas Carol (Sterling Children's Classics)